سياسة العلاوات والسياسة الترويجية

نقدم الشركة عدداً من برامج العلاوة الجذابة إلى عملائها الحاليين والجدد، ممن قاموا بتفعيل حساب المتاجرة الخاص بهم. تمنح العلاوات و/أو المكافآت المالية و/أو العروض الترويجية (“العلاوات”) إلى العملاء كجزء من البرنامج الترويجي للشركة. وهذه العلاوات مقصورة على عروض لمدة محدودة وتخضع شروطها للتغيرات بناء على إخطار كتابي يمنح للعملاء عند تعديل الأجزاء الأساسية من شروط العقد. قبل قبول أي عروض العلاوات، يمنح العملاء الفرصة للنظر في الشروط والأحكام ذات الصلة بخطط العلاوات وذلك كي يتفهموا تماماً كيفية عمل البرنامج (وكذلك الشروط والأحكام الخاصة به) وينبغي عليهم تقديم الموافقة على كافة التغييرات المحتملة.

ولا يطلب من العملاء قبول العلاوات التي تعرضها الشركة، جميع العلاوات اختيارية. في حالة اختيار العملاء عدم قبول العلاوة، في ظل هذه الظروفـ، لا يلتزم العملاء بتلك الشروط والأحكام المتعلقة بتلك العلاوة. بموجب قبول العلاوة المعروضة، يلتزم العملاء بالإرشادات والنصوص وشروط برنامج العلاوة، على أن يفهموا تماماً ويوافقوا على شروط وأحكام هذا العقد.

يجوز أن تقدم العلاوات والعروض الترويجية من وقت لآخر إلى جانب متطلبات الحجم أو نقطة المتاجرة، على أن المتطلبات قد تختلف حسب مبالغ العلاوات والإيداعات. تُمنح برامج العلاوات والعروض الترويجية في المناسبات المختلفة، وتضاف إلى حساب المتاجرة الخاص بالعميل على هيئة أي مما يلي:

  1. علاوة الأموال المعلقة:

    تُضاف علاوة الأموال المعلقة إلى رصيد حساب المتاجرة فقط بعد تراكم نقاط المتاجرة المطلوبة. وحيث أن الشركة لا ترغب في تقييد حساب المتاجر، فإنه حتى يتم الوفاء بالمتطلبات، تظل العلاوات منفصلة عن تمويلات المتاجر المبدئية. مع فصل العلاوة عن تمويلات المتاجر المبدئية، يمكن للمتاجر سحب تلك التمويلات في أي وقت معين، وذلك بموجب شروط السحب المعتادة.

    يرجى ملاحظة أن لكل علاوة مواصفات خاصة فيما يتعلق بنقاط المتاجر والانتهاء. للتعرف على المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى مشاهدة تقرير العلاوات.

  2. متاجرة واحدة على حسابنا:

    الصفقة الأولى على حسابنا هي عبارة عن ميزة يتم منحها للمستثمرين المؤهلين. وهي تعمل وفقاً لمبدأ بسيط: يقوم مدير حسابك بتزويدك بالمعلومات المطلوبة حول مكافأة الصفقة الأولى على حسابنا، والتي تطبق في حالة عدم ربح الصفقة المنتهية الأولى (الابتدائية) والتي تم فتحها بعد عملية الإيداع الأولى (أو ذات الصلة).

    إذا كانت الصفقة المنتهية الأولى والتي تم فتحها بعد عملية الإيداع الأولى (أو ذات الصلة) منتهية في الربح، فإن مكافأة الصفقة الأولى على حسابنا تعتبر ملغية. تنتهي صلاحية هذه المكافأة خلال 10 أيام (متضمنة أيام عطل نهاية الأسبوع) تلي عملية الإيداع الأولى (أو ذات الصلة).

    في حال تم استيفاء شروط مكافأة الصفقة الأولى على حسابنا سيتم إضافة المكافأة إلى الحساب عند الطلب، أو في بعض الحالات خلال 14 يوم عمل.

  3. بونوص يوم الميلاد:

    يتم تقديم عرض هذا البونوص كبريد الكتروني يومي للعملاء، الذين يملكون حساباً حقيقياً وقاموا بإتمام عملية التحقق من الحساب، في يوم ميلادهم وخلال مدة (7) أيام اعتباراً من تاريخ يوم ميلادهم.

    1. يحصل العملاء الذين يقومون بإيداع الحد الأدنى المقدر 250 $/€/£ على النحو التالي:
      1. %20 صفقة واحدة على حسابنا
      2. خصم 50٪ على أنواع الحسابات
    2. العملاء الجدد: 200% بونوص ترحيبي (معلق) على مبلغ الإيداع الأولي.

      تتم إضافة البونوص إلى حساب التداول ويحق للعميل القيام بسحبه فقط عندما يقوم بتحقيق نقاط التداول المطلوبة. إذا كان لدى العميل بونوص فعال, قبل القيام بقبول البونوص الجديد، يجب عليه تحقيق نقاط التداول لكل بونوص قبل تحرير كل منها وإضافتها إلى رصيد حساب التداول على حد سواه.

كافة إضافات الشركة إلى شروط العلاوة تعتبر نهائية.

ندعو العملاء بموجب هذه السياسة إلى الاستفادة من علاوة الشركة على نحو صحيح ومبرر، بموجب الشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها في هذا العقد. تحتفظ الشركة بحقها في إلغاء أو حتى إغلاق حساب المتاجر إذ ا ما تشككت في أي نوع من إساءة الاستخدام أو التلاعب في العلاوة من قبل المتاجر، بما في ذلك الأسباب الواردة في القسم 23.

ويكون للشركة الحق وحدها دون غيرها، ووفق ما يتراءى لها، في اتخاذ القرار بشأن ما إذا كان العملاء قد أساءوا استخدام هذه المنصة و/أو هذه العلاوات.

ينبغي الاستفادة من كافة العلاوات والمزايا التفضيلية بموجب المدة المحددة سلفاً في العرض.

في حالة إساءة استخدام أو التلاعب في شروط العلاوة، يحق للشركة إلغاء العلاوة. إذا ما كانت هذه هي الحالة، تكون قرارات الشركة في هذا الصدد نهائية. تحتفظ الشركة بحقها منفردة دون غيرها في إلغاء أي تغييرات على شروط وأحكام العلاوة، والتي تنشر لاحقًا على موقعها الإلكتروني.

الموافقة على قبول العلاوة، وكافة شروطها وأحكامها وإضافتها إلى حساب المتاجر يُلزم المتاجر بتلك الشروط والأحكام المنصوص عليها أعلاه والتي ينص عليها فيما يلي.

دعنا نتصل بك مرةً أخرى

قم بتعبئة التفاصيل الخاصة بك وسنعاود الاتصال بك قريبًا

اتصل بنا عبر الرقم المحلي:

الرقم الدولي: +359-24950556
رقم الفاكس: +357-22030641

Bonus Terms and Conditions

The Company offers a variety of attractive Bonus programs to its new and existing Clients, who have activated their trading account. Bonuses and/or financial awards and/or Promotions (“Bonuses”) rewarded to Clients are part of the Company’s Promotions program. These Bonuses are limited time offers and their conditions can be subjected to changes upon written notice given to Clients upon modifications to substantial parts of the conditions agreement. Prior to accepting any Bonus offers, Clients will be given the opportunity to consider the terms & conditions associated with each Bonus scheme to fully understand how the scheme works (as well as its T&C) and provide their consent regarding the acceptance of any possible alterations.

The Clients are not required to accept any Bonuses offered by the Company; all Bonuses are optional. If the Clients will choose not to accept a Bonus, under these circumstances, the Clients will not be bound to the terms & conditions relating to that Bonus. By accepting the offered Bonuses, the Clients will be bound by the guidelines, provisions and terms of the Bonus programs, only if they have fully understood and agreed to the terms and conditions of this agreement.

Bonuses and Promotions may come from time to time alongside a volume or trader point requirement, given that requirements vary depending on Bonus and Deposit amounts. The different Bonus programs and Promotions are given at random events and will be added to the clients trading account in one of the following forms:

  1. Pending Bonus:

    Pending Bonus will be added to the trade account balance only after the required trading points have been accumulated. As the company does not wish to restrict a trader’s account, up until the requirement has been met, Bonuses will be kept separate from the trader’s initial funds. With the Bonus being separated from the trader’s initial funds, the trader can withdraw their funds at any given time, in accordance with customary withdrawal terms.

    Note that each Bonus has its own specifications for trader points and expiration. To find out more details, view your Bonus Report.

  2. 1 Trade on Us:

    1 trade on us is a reward granted to eligible investors. It functions in accordance with the simple principle: your account manager familiarizes you with the guaranteed 1 trade on us Bonus, which works in the event the first closed trade, which was placed after the initial (or relevant) deposit, was not beneficial.

    If the first closed trade, which was placed after the initial (or relevant) deposit, is successful, then the 1 trade on us is void. This Bonus expires in 10 days (including weekends) after the initial (or relevant) deposit.

    If the trader becomes eligible for the 1 trade on us, it will be credited to their account upon request, or in some cases within 14 business days after the closure of the non-beneficial trade.

  3. Birthday Bonus

    The Bonus is offered as a daily e-mail to those clients, who maintain a real and verified account, on the day of their birthday and for the period of seven (7) days from the day of their birthday.

    1. Clients who deposit the minimum amount of $/€/£ 250 receive:
      I. 20% trade on us
      II. 50% discount on account types

    2. New clients: 200% Welcome Bonus (pending) on first deposit.

      The bonus is added to the trading account and can be withdrawn only when appropriate trader points have been acquired. If the client had an active bonus before accepting the new bonus, the trading points for each bonus will have to be completed before any of them can be released.

All of the Company’s additions to the Bonus terms are final.

The Clients are hereby invited to utilize the Company’s Bonus in a rightful and justified manner, according to the terms and conditions of this agreement. The Company reserves the right to cancel and even close the trader’s account if it suspects any form of abuse or wrong doing of the Bonus by the trader, which include reasons as stated in section 23.

The company is to single-mindedly conclude and decide upon whether clients have abused and/or misused its platform and/or its Bonuses.

All of the Bonuses and favoring benefits should be utilized in accordance with the offer’s predefined time period.

In the event of abuse and/or misuse of the Bonus terms, the Company is entitled to revoke the Bonus. Should this be the case, the company’s decisions shall be final. Any change within the Bonus terms and conditions is reserved to be revoked solely by the company, and later displayed on its website.

The acceptance to the reception of the Bonus, terms and conditions, and its addition to the trader’s account bind the trader to the Bonus’s terms and conditions here above and hereinafter.

Let Us Call You Back

Fill in your details and we will
call you back shortly

Call us locally:

International number: +359-24950556
Fax Number: +357-22030641